Reviews

photocat

The football club "DNEPR":

 
Valery Luchkevich (midfielder): With a good team behind bars you will get! Thank XRoom for the great mood!)
 
Svatok Alexander (defender): With my cockroaches robbed a bank)) and XRoom gave us a good mood!!

The international organization "STREET WORKOUT":



Denis Minin (director of "Street Workout Ukraine"): Spent a wonderful evening today!)

 
 
Gauranitay Shulika (coordinator of the social projects, organizer of the championships and festivals): Thank Igor Nazar for the invitation on a quest as well as command XRoom for creative puzzles and a pleasant converse after the game with the caring administrator Irina =) Personally had heard about quests a long time ago, and now i have an opportunity to play and even in the company of my friends!
photocat

The group "KLEY UGRUMOGO":



Gloomy bandits send thanks to cool guys from Dnipro room Quest X-Room in Dnipro. It was our first quest and directly to "bank robbery". It was so awesome. So many emotions, so many impressions. Sometimes it is very useful to be transferred to another reality and be someone else. And there are such mega professionals who are able to move you to another so realistic world. We robbed a bank for 42 minutes, it is a pity that the songs are not written so quickly. In short the Quest room X-Room in Dnipro keep in mind when we next come to the Dnepr, you'll be the first to whom we join the party. I want to feel again these emotions. And for good we envy those who can do it more often.

photocat

The group "KIMNATA GRETHEN":



A few days ago KIMNATA GRETHEN at full strength visited Quest-room X-Room in Dnipro !!! Incredibly spent time, a lot of pleasant emotions, charge-testing for the brain and the excess of self-produced adrenaline which we will send to the creative flow surely!!! In addition the game in quest room ("Bank Robbery", as in our case) is a great event for team building and a real test of teamwork and cohesion in the team !!! Anyone recommend !!!)

photocat

The group "TARANTINOS"
 

Friends! We want to share with you impressions) A few days ago we were invited to the quest room XRoom. We have heard a lot of good reviews, but it was not enough time to participate. Moreover I say that you will belong to this fun quietly until you try. only once to visit this room, and you certainly want to experience that feeling again and again. Quest room like a drug reveals in you a super hero, agent 007 or just a participant of MEGA reality show plunging into the world of incredible adventures. There are a few things which can be compared with this feeling, at some moment you're just forget about everything plunged in the game totally. Quest lasts only 60 minutes but the time in the room goes through very quickly, and the last 15 minutes turned into a real adrenaline)) It is very cool to play in a team it seems to me that we does not have such unity for a long time. Huge gratitude to XRoom for interesting quests, unforgettable emotions, presented to the mood, for XRoom team's professionalism and their ability to create spectacular scenarios and rooms. It was cool!!! We will definitely come back to you !!! Thank you)

photocat

Victor Vynnik (Ukrainian musician, vocalist, leader of the rock group "MERI"):



It turns out that adults also love to joy ... Quest rooms X - ROOM could be useful. Even such non- gambling person as I liked it

photocat

Denis Balanyuk (midfielder): Had a good evening! Today visited Xroom and passed quest! A lot of good emotions, I advise to everyone)



Denis Kostyshin (youth team of Ukraine): We liked you very much, left under the excellent impression <3

photocat

Vladislav Korenyuk (central player of BC "DNEPR"):



In my childhood I bought puzzles, hexagons, Rubik's cube and others, thus developing the thinking, accustomed to the priority of actions when scrolling combinations, so to speak, useful and interesting. Time has passed, toys and interests have changed, and this time I have been invited to go to the quest room & quot; Bank robbery & quot ;, to be honest, to say a lot of emotions, and in a word to say & quot; cool & quot; - it's nothing to say! That's when I had to sweat, running from one corner to another considering the clues and keys))) the sea of ​​bright emotions from me, my girl and my friends, thanks for this quest room XRoom!))
photocat

Group "ЮНАК│ÜNAK":



20 мая, в перерыве между концертами, посетили комнату "Ограбление наркобарона" Квест комнаты XRoom. Днепр, Иксрум ! Было тяжело и сначала никуда не спешили, а поэтому не могли собраться, потому что казалось, что пришли в казино) Но по ходу игры становилось гарячо и события развивались быстро. Было много неожиданных поворотов) Хотим поблагодарить за крутую локацию и за то, что все продумано на высшем уровне! Форт Буаяр отдыхает.

photocat

Anna Grishina (co-director of the residence of  beauty Mr. & Mrs.Estetista, one of designer butterfly's line, winner of awards "Pride of the Country 2015", "Professional of the Year 2015", "Lady of the year 2015"):



It was unreal emotions !! Thank XRoom very much for gorgeous organized quest :) Respektos flies to the organizers! With such cool command all are in the lights !! Pity we have not clashed with any animals either with Moro!

photocat

Yevgeniya Zyryanova (Miss bikini Eurasia 2015, master of sports and a judge of the national category on cheerleading):



really cool: 42 minutes and we're fabulously rich! Brain training took place! With favorite ann_mrs.estetista: bright events and positive emotions only with you! Thank xroomdnepr: it was great!

photocat

Valery Color (famous Street Artist of Dnipro):



I can tell you it is the coolest quest room! It was very interesting and realistic. I hope the guys from #xroom will open many more rooms. Special thanks to Igor Nazar from #kava, with his team are always interesting and extremely) #zdesroy love is #kava))

photocat

Olya Kushnir (famous MC Ameli from Dnipro): Today with a gang from cocaine_bar i first came to "XRoom"! Be very foolish ... but have passed for 38 minutes! Room "The Mystery of Dr. Moreau" ... can't express emotions by the text!

photocat

Sonia Spivakovskaya (popular blogger of Dnipro):



XRoom you are mega cool! I gave a lot of emotions and impressions! Though we are not novices and passed almost all the quests of the city, but "bank robbery" just conquered us! Special thanks for the delicious tea and sweets "good cow"

photocat

Ilya Levchenko (famous magician of Dnipro):



I AM EXCITED! RECOMMEND FOR EVERYONE !!! THE GUYS WHO MAKE UP THESE ROOMS ARE GENIUSES! I felt like in a detective film, was very interesting, any 12D and new toys does not stand near!!!

photocat

Oleg Moroz (absolute champion of Ukraine in the category of beach bodybuilding):



Today our team visited the coolest establishment of our city "XRoom", received a lot of positive energy and a great energy charge !!!  We have become a real bank robbers and certainly were not caught))) In general, those who would not here we recommend to go, you will not regret. And we will continue to delight you with interesting news and videos ... By the way command training video will be soon ...) Put likes, do not forget to do repost and mailing! Peace for everyone)

photocat

Sergei Klymentyev (singer, finalist of the "Factory of stars-4"):



We visited a cool quest "Bank robbery" from XRoom | Quest Rooms in Dnipro! I advise everyone !!! We got a lot of fun! And spend time with benefit! Good end Monday!

photocat

Denis Vitruk (a popular host of of Dnipro)



Guuuuuuuuys!!!! Thank you for the emotions, acting sweat on my forehead!!! Feel-good still !!! Everyone should visit it !!! Thank God we got from there!

photocat

Alex Surovtsev (stage name - mr.Strike, the best stripper in Ukraine, the founder and member of the popular erotic project "STRIKE EROTIC SHOW")



Visit one of the quest rooms from XRoom. Several times I was in quest rooms in Kiev, and I can say with confidence that Dnepr in this respect is much better!))) I recommend. Very interesting story and high technical readiness! Thank you!!!!

photocat

The musical group "VIDVERTO"



Well short of our quest in the X-Room institution in the river. Toja said that should this report. What we were that we could and we left. All of these quests, it's friends, and of course another trap. You originally encounters a beautiful lady, smiling, something was purring. Then you are treated to coffee and candy. Then take away the phone, lead up to dark room where someone has recently died, closing doors behind you, give pathetically weak flashlight and say you have an hour to get out. We clearly came out, because we are still not a pass. We do not usually tell you how to proceed. But ahead of that when you find a doll, it is not necessary to hang on a belt in the closet, as did we. And tear her head too, do not, as we did, then low distorted voice (apparently being shocked by our creative) say "Doll gather in a heap."


 

Samvel Tumanyan (Winner of "Ukraine Next Top Model") 


Christina Stoloka (Miss Ukraine 2015)


Kirill Skachkov (a popular blogger from Dnipro)



These cool guys visited 2 quest rooms from XRoom in one evening! The team was very pleased with the visit and they were able to cope with the passage in a very short time! Thank you for your emotions and joy, come to us again :)

 
More than 2000 written positive reviews in Vkontakte:
http://vk.com/topic-91438623_32087848
and Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/pg/xRoom.Dnepr/reviews/
Choose you quest in reality here: https://xroom.com.ua/
See you in XRoom!

 

Back To Top

Отзывы

photocat

Футбольный клуб "ДНЕПР"



Валерий Лучкевич (полузащитник): С хорошей командой за решетку на попадешь !! Спасибо XRoom за отличное настроение!)

Александр Сваток (защитник): З моими тараканчиками ограбил банк!)) А хорошее настроение нам подарил XRoom!

photocat

Международная огранизация "STREET WORKOUT":



Денис Минин (глава "Street Workout Ukraine"): Сегодня провели прекрасный вечер!) Гаунитай Шулика (координатор социальных проектов, организатор Чемпионатов и Фестивалей): Спасибо Игорю Назару за приглашение на квест, а также команде XRoom за креативные загадки и приятное общение после игры с заботливым администратором Ириной =) Лично про квесты слышал давно, и теперь появилась возможность сыграть, да еще в компании с друзьями!

photocat

Группа "КЛЕЙ УГРЮМОГО":



Угрюмые бандиты шлют благодарочку крутым ребятам из Днепропетровска Квест комнаты X-Room в Днепропетровске. Это был наш первый квест и сразу "Ограбление банка". Это было нереально круто. Столько эмоций, столько впечатлений. Иногда бывает очень полезно перенестись в другую реальность и побыть кем-то другим. Хорошо, что есть такие мега профи, которые способны перенести тебя в другой мир настолько реалистично. Мы грабанули банк за 42 минуты, жаль, что песни так быстро не пишутся. Одним словом, Квест комнаты X-Room в Днепропетровске имейте ввиду, когда мы в следующий раз приедем в Днепр, вы будете первые к кому мы заглянем на огонек. Уж слишком хочется снова испытать эти эмоции.И по хорошему завидуем тем, кто может это делать чаще.

photocat

Группа "КОМНАТА ГРЕТХЕН":



На днях "КОМНАТА ГРЕТХЕН" в полном составе наконец-то побывали в Квест-комнате X-Room в Днепре!!! Невероятно проведенное время, масса приятных эмоций, зарядка-испытание для мозгово и избыток собственного произеведенного адреналина, который мы обязательно направим в творческое русло!!! К тому же, игра в квест-руме ("Ограбление банка", как в нашем случае) - прекрасное ероприятие по тим-билдингу и настоящее испытание на командную работу и слаженность в коллективе !!! Всем советуем !!!)

photocat

Группа "TARANTINOS"



Друзья! Хотим поделиться с Вами впечатлениями) На днях нас пригласили в квест комнаты XRoom. Мы много слышали хороших отзывов, но как-то все не хватало времени принять участие. Более того скажу, что пока сам не попробуешь буешь относитьс к этой забаве спокойно. Стоит лишь один раз посетить такую комнату, и ты обязательно захочешь почувствовать это снова и снова. Квест комната словно наркотик открывает в тебе супер героя, агента 007, или просто участника МЕГА реалити шоу, погружая в мир невероятных приключений. Это чувство мало с чем сравнишь, ты просто на какой-то миг забываешь про все, полностью погрузившись в игру. Квест длится всего 60 минут, но время в комнате проносится очень быстро, и последние 15 минут превращаются в настоящий выброс адреналина)) Очень круто играть в команде, мне кажется, что такой сплоченности у нас давно не было. Огромная благодарность XRoom за интересный квест, незабываемые эмоции, подаренное настроение, за профессионализм команды XRoom и их умение создавать впечатяющие сценарии и комнаты. Было круто!!! Мы обязательно к Вам вернемся !!! Спасибо)

photocat

Виктор Винник (украинский музыкант вокалист, лидер рок-группы "МЕРИ"):



Оказывается взрослые тоже любят развлекаться...Квест комнаты X-Room, пригодятся. Даже такому неазартному человеку как я понравилось

photocat

Футбольный клуб "ДНЕПР"



Денис Баланюк (полузащитник): Хорошо провели вечер! Сегодня посетили Xroom и прошли квест! Много хороших эмоций, всем советую)

Денис Костышин (юношеская зборная Украины): Очень понравилось нам у вас, под отличным впечатлением остались <3

photocat

Владислав Коренюк (центровой игрок БК"ДНЕПР")



В детстве мне покупали пазлы, пятнашки, кубик рубик и другое, этим самым развивали мышление, приучали к последовательности действий при прокрутке комбинаций, так сказать полезно и интересно. Прошло время, меняются игрушки и интересы, и в этот раз меня пригласили сходить в квест комнату "Ограбление банка", честно говоря эмоций много, и одним словом сказать "круто" - это ничего не сказать! Вот тогда пришлось и попотеть, бегая из одного угла в другой рассматривая подсказки и ключи))) море ярких эмоций у меня, моей девушки и моих друзей, спасибо вам за это квест комнаты XRoom!))

photocat

Группа "ЮНАК│ÜNAK":



20 мая, в перерыве между концертами, посетили комнату "Ограбление наркобарона" Квест комнаты XRoom. Днепр, Иксрум ! Было тяжело и сначала никуда не спешили, а поэтому не могли собраться, потому что казалось, что пришли в казино) Но по ходу игры становилось гарячо и события развивались быстро. Было много неожиданных поворотов) Хотим поблагодарить за крутую локацию и за то, что все продумано на ысшем уровне! Форт Буаяр отдыхает.

photocat

Анна Гришина (содиректор резиденции красоты Mr.& Mrs.Estetista, содизайнер линии бабочек, обладатель премии "Гордость Страны 2015", "Профессионал года 2015", "Леди года 2015"):



Это были нереальные эмоции !! Спасибо огромное XRoom за шикарно организованный квест :) Респектос летит огранизаторам!! С такой трушной командой все в огнях !! Жаль, что так и не скрестились ни с животинкой, ни с самим Моро!

photocat

Евгения Зырянова (Miss bikini Eurasia 2015 года, мастер спорта и судья национальной категории по черлидингу):



такойяд: 42 минуты и мы сказочно богаты! Тренировка головного мозга произошла! З любимой ann_mrs.estetista: с тобой только яркие события и позитивные эмоции! Спасибо xroomdnepr: это было круто!

photocat

Валерий Колор (известный Street Artist г.Днепропетровска):



Скажу вам это самая крутая квест комната! Все было очень интересно и реалистично. Надеюсь ребята из #xroom пооткрывают еще много комнат. Отдельное спасибо Игорю Назару из #kava с его командой всегда интересно и экстримально) #zdesroy love is #kava))

photocat

Оля Кушнир (известная ведущая г.Днепропетровск MC Ameli):



Сегодня вместе с бандой из cocaine_bar впервые попала в "XRoom"! Тупили сильно... но прошли все за 38 мин! Комната "Тайна доктора Моро"... эмоции не передать текстом!

photocat

Соня Спиваковская (популярный блогер Днепропетровска):



XRoom вы мега крутые! Подарили кучу эмоций и впечатлений! Хотя мы уже не новички и обошли практически все квесты города, но "Ограбление банка" просто покорил! Отдельное спасибо за вкусный чай и конфеты "добрая коровка"

photocat

Илья Левченко (известный фокусник г.Днепропетровска):



Я В ВОСТОРГЕ, ВСЕМ ОЧЕНЬ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ !!! РЕБЯТА КОТОРЫЕ ПРИДУМАЛИ ЭТИ КОМНАТЫ ГЕНИИ! Почувствовал себя как в середине детективного фильма, было очень интересно, никакие 12Д и новые игрушки и рядом не стоят !!!

photocat

Олег Мороз (абсолютный Чемпион Украины в категории пляжный бодибилдинг):



Сегодня наша команда побывала в крутом заведении нашего города "XRoom", получили много позитивных эмоций и большой энергетический заряд !!! Стали настоящими грабителями банка и конечно же не были схвачены)))Вообщем, тем кто не был советуем сходить, не пожалеете. А мы будем продолжать радовать вас интересными новостями и видеоматериалами... Кстати уже скоро будет видео командной тренировки...) Ставим лайки, не забываем делать репосты и рассылки! Всем мир)

photocat

Сергей Климентьев (певец, финалист "Фабрика звезд-4"):



Посетили крутой квест от XRoom | Квест комнаты в Днепропетровске "Ограбление банка"! Всем советую!!! Мы получили массу удовольствия! И провели время с пользой! Хорошее окончание понедельника!

photocat

Денис Витрук (популярный ведущий Днепропетровска):



Ребяяяяятаааа !!!! Спасибо вам за эмоции, виступающий пот на лбу !!! Штырит до сих пор !!! Вас должен посетить каждый !!! Слава Богу мы выбрались!

photocat

Алексей Суровцев (лучший стриптизер Украины mr.Strike, основатель и участник популярного эротического проекта "STRIKE EROTIC SHOW"):



Посетили одну из квест комнат от XRoom. Я несколько раз был в квест комнатах Киева, и с уверенностью могу сказать, что Днепр в этом плане намного лучше!))) Всем рекомендую. Очень интересный сюжет и высокая техническая подготовка! Спасибо!!!!

photocat

Группа "VIDVERTO":



Ну и коротко про наш квест в заведении X-Room в Днепре. Тоха сказал, что про это стоит отчитаться. Что мы были, что мы смогли и мы вышли. Все эти квесты, это, друзья, конечно подстава еще та. Тебя сначала встречает красивая девушка, улыбается, что-то там мурлыкает. Потом тебя поят кофе, угощают конфеткой. А потом забирают телефон, заводят в темную комнату, в которой недавно кто-то помер, закрывают за тобой двери, дают слабый, как марлевые трусы, фонарик и патетично говорят у вас час, чтобы выйти. Мы понятно что вышли, потому что мы еще и не такое проходили. Мы конечно не расскажем вам про то, как выходить.Но предупредим, що когда найдете куклу, то ее не надо вешать на ремни в шкафу, как это делали мы. И голову ей отрывать тоже не надо, как это сделали мы, после чего низкий жуткий голос (наверное офигевая от нашего креатива) скажет "соберите куклу".

Еще более 3000 письменных позитивных отзывов Вконтакте:
http://vk.com/topic-91438623_32087848
и в Фейсбуке:
https://www.facebook.com/pg/xRoom.Dnepr/reviews/
Выбирайте квесты в реальности тут: https://xroom.com.ua/
До встречи в XRoom!
Back To Top