About us

The XRoom team is a close-knit team, which includes the best writers of the country's quest rooms with experience abroad, strong marketing and production departments.

Our mission: to enable everyone to add bright colors and emotions to their lives, immersing themselves in another reality. To do this, it is very important for us to create truly unique entertainment products, while providing a service that we want to return to. Xroom already occupies a leading position in the Dnipro and seeks to replicate it in the following regions.

 

At the moment, 40 such projects in 11 locations in 5 cities of Ukraine have already been implemented - this is the quest of the room, quest games and clubs of virtual reality. In the process of building a few more cities, we will certainly come up with something new and amazing.

 

Values: trust, openness, initiative, efficiency, wow-service, positive, constant improvement.

 

Visiting the company for visitors: we work in order that close people often spend time together and with interest. More and more people with us every day receive positive emotions, giving them to others! Xroom wants to be a favorite place for entertainment, so that our guests are always happy to return and enjoy themselves. Thank you for your recognition!

 

The vision of the company for the team: a friendly, close-knit team, where everyone knows their tasks and performs them qualitatively and without kicking over. Administrators clearly know all the standards and templates when working with their part and when communicating with players, they always have a clean and cozy lounge, coffee-table. Always neatly dressed, friendly and ready to go first to contact. A sort of bell to which people are drawn. The operators of the quest room are always in working condition, without breakages or missing elements, clean and dust free and ready to accept players at any time. And if a breakdown occurs, it is quickly eliminated by the operator or other specialist. The Xroom team will continue to delight visitors and provide better services, including in new cities and countries.

 

The company's strategy is to inform customers about the rethinking of ways of entertainment, to satisfy even the unspoken wishes of their guests, to achieve 90% of the returnability of customers, to become a leading international company.

 

The goal of XRoom is to give the opportunity to experience the bright emotions that inspire you!

Goals for the team:

- Innovation and quality in the production department;
- creative and strong analytics in the marketing department;
- training and team building;
- Regular growth of financial indicators.

 


Mass Media about us:




 




 

If you are a journalist please mail us to xroom.dnepr@gmail.com - we will discuss conditions of cooperation.

We are constantly developing and discovering new room quest, so if you are a specialist in electronics, able to create creative things or want to work in the quest rooms then please write xroom.dnepr@gmail.com.

 

If you are a journalist, let's work;) Write to us at xroom.dnepr@gmail.com we will discuss the terms of cooperation.

 

We are constantly developing and opening new room quest, so if you are a great expert in the field of electronics, know how to create creative things or want to work in the quest rooms themselves, then write to us at xroom.dnepr@gmail.com.

 

History: XRoom's Quest Room Company has been open since May 29, 2015. Its founders are Igor Nazarenko and Petr Pinchuk.
Initially, 2 quest rooms “Bank Robbery” and “Dr. Moreau's Laboratory” were opened (the original name was “The Secret of Dr. Moreau”). Next started the mystical quest room “Nightmare” (opening date November 13, 2015).
In 2016, 2 franchise locations were opened: on ul. Shevchenko, 59 and st. Kotsyubinsky, 2/4. Each originally had one quest room: “The Illusionist” on July 29, 2016 and “Pirate Gold” on August 6, 2016, respectively. In the same year at the location of st. Shevchenko 59 was opened the quest game "Hide and Seek in the Dark."
Also on November 20, 2016, a location was opened in Lviv, on the street. N. Gogol 6/8 with the quest "Da Vinci's Workshop" and January 22, 2017, "Stepan Bandera’s Cabinet" (later renamed it "Save the Secret Archive").
In 2017, 2 more quest rooms “Robbery of the Drug Baron” and “Bathyscaphe” were opened, as well as two locations at ul. Shevchenko 59 with the quest “Indiana Jones: The Lost City” (to be more precise, this quest was redeemed and modernized) and the VR club (which has already left for another city).
In 2018, already opened: location on the street. Polovitskaya, 5 with the mystic quest “Invasion of consciousness”; adventure quest "Avengers" on the street. Shevchenko 59 and the mystical room "Portal of ghosts" on the street. Kotsyubinsky 2/4. Next, we joined the location from Kadroom on Gogol 19 with three rooms, the Titanic, Star Wars and Saw, having slightly upgraded the location and the quests immediately began to receive guests. Later added "Bank Robbery 2.0" on the street. Shevchenko 59, as a continuation of the sensational quest. Back in November, the "Magician's Cache" opened, and in December, "Dexter" and "City without the Sun" on the street. Polovintska 5, as well as “Secret hideaway (aka“ Atomic bunker ”) on Shevchenko 59. In Lviv, in the same location, the quest game“ Hide and Seek in the Dark ”and the quest“ Mummy ”opens. In September, new rooms are opened in Mariupol Bank Robbery and Hide and Seek in the Dark
In 2019, the Panic network was connected to the Chrum network with 4 quests “Bunker, Sherlock” “Chicago” and “Time Machine” on Troitskaya Square 3. And already in the second half of 19, new rooms were opened “Escape from Shoushenka "and" Nuclear Threat "and our first performance horror with the actor" Lucy "on 59 Shevchenko St., also Dnieper. In Lviv, 2 more rooms are added -" Molfara’s hut "and" Stalker ". For ostym, we open 2 new cities, g Kharkov with an asset in Bank Robbery Escape from Alcatraz and Hide and Seek in the Dark and Chernihiv with quads Bank Robbery Escape from Alcatraz.
 

There will be more ...

 

And yet ... We are so confident in our business that we are ready to return the money spent for visiting the quest in the reality of XRoom, if you do not like it!

 

See you at XRoom!

 

Back To Top

О нас

Команда XRoom - это сплоченный коллектив, в составе которого работают лучшие сценаристы квест комнат страны с опытом работы за рубежом, сильные маркетинговые  и производственные отделы.

Наша миссия: дать возможность каждому добавить в свою жизнь ярких красок и эмоций, погрузив себя в другую реальность. Для этого нам очень важно создавать действительно уникальные продукты в сфере развлечений, при этом предоставляя сервис, к которому хочется возвращаться. Xroom уже занимает лидирующие позиции в Днепре и стремится повторять это в следующих регионах.


На данный момент 40 таких проектов на 11 локациях в 5 городах Украины уже реализовано - это квест комнаты и квест-игры. В процессе стройки еще несколько городов, мы обязательно придумаем что-нибудь новое и удивительное.

 



Ценности: доверие, открытость, инициатива, эффективность,  wow-сервис, позитив, постоянное совершенствование.

 



Виденье компании для посетителей: мы работаем для того, чтобы близкие люди чаще проводили время вместе и с интересом. Все больше и больше людей вместе с нами каждый день получают положительные эмоции, даря их окружающим! Xroom хочет быть любимым местом для развлечений, чтобы наши гости всегда с радостью возвращались и радовали себя. Спасибо за Ваше признание! 

 



Виденье компании для команды: дружный, сплоченный коллектив, где каждый знает свои задачи и выполняет их качественно и без пинков свыше. Администраторы чётко знают все стандарты и шаблоны при работе со своей частью и при общении с игроками, у них всегда чистый и уютный холл, кофе-столик. Всегда аккуратно одет, приветлив и готовый первым идти на контакт. Этакий звоночек, на который тянутся люди. У операторов квест-комнаты всегда в рабочем состоянии, без поломок или отсутствующих элементов, чистые и без пыли и в любой момент готовые принять игроков. А если происходит поломка, она быстро устраняется оператором или другим специалистом. Команда Xroom продолжит радовать посетителей и оказывать более высокий сервис, в том числе в новых городах и странах.

 



Стратегия компании: донести клиентам переосмысление способов развлечения, удовлетворить даже невысказанные пожелания своих гостей, добиться 90% возвращаемости клиентов, стать лидирующей международной компанией.

 



Цель XRoom - дать возможность испытать яркие эмоции, которые Вас вдохновят! 



Цели для команды:

  1. - инновации и качество в отделе производства;
  2. - креатив и сильная аналитика в отделе маркетинга;
  3. - обучение и сплочение коллектива;
  4. - регулярный рост финансовых показателей.

 

 



СМИ о нас:




 






Если Вы журналист, давайте поработаем ;) Напишите нам на xroom.dnepr@gmail.com обсудим условия сотрудничества. 



Мы постоянно развиваемся и открываем новые квест комнаты, поэтому, если Вы классный специалист в области электроники, умеете создавать креативные вещи или хотите работать в самих квест комнатах администратором или оператором, то присылайте нам резюме на наши вакансии на почту xroom.dnepr@gmail.com. 



История: компания квест комнат XRoom открыта с 29 мая 2015 года. Ее основателями являются Игорь Назаренко и Петр Пинчук.
Изначально было открыто 2 квест комнаты “Ограбление банка” и “Лаборатория доктора Моро” (первоначальное название было “Тайна доктора Моро”). Следующей стартовала мистическая квест комната “Ночной кошмар” (дата открытия 13 ноября 2015 года).
В 2016 году было открыто 2 локации по франшизе: на ул. Шевченко, 59 и ул. Коцюбинского, 2/4. На каждой изначально было по одной квест комнате: “Иллюзионист” 29 июля 2016 года и “Пиратское золото” 06 августа 2016 года соответственно. В этом же году на локации ул. Шевченко 59 была открыта квест-игра “Прятки в темноте”.
Также 20 ноября 2016 года открылась локация в г. Львов, по ул. Н. Гоголя 6/8 с квестом "Мастерская Да Винчи" и 22 января 2017 года "Кабинет Степана Бандеры" (позже переименов его в "Спасти секретный архив"). 
В 2017 году было открыто еще 2 квест комнаты “Ограбление наркобарона” и “Батискаф”, а также две локации по адресу ул. Шевченко 59 с квестом “Индиана Джонс: затерянный город” (если быть точнее, этот квест был выкуплен и модернизирован) и клубом виртуальной реальности VR (которая уже уехала в другой город).
В 2018 году уже открылись: локация по ул. Половицкая, 5 с квест мистикой “Вторжение в сознание”; приключенческий квест "Мстители" по ул. Шевченко 59 и мистическая комната "Портал призраков" по ул. Коцюбинского 2/4. Далее к нам присоеденилась локация от Kadroom на Гоголя 19 с тремя комнатами "Титаник", "Звездные войны" и "Пила", немного модернизировав  локацию и квесты сразу начали принимать гостей. Позже добавилось "Ограбление банка 2.0" по ул. Шевченко 59, как продолжение нашумевшего квеста. Еще в ноябре открылся "Тайник Мага" и в декабре "Декстер" и "Город без солнца" по ул. Половинцкая 5, а также "Тайное убежище (он же "Атомный бункер") на Шевченко 59. Во Львове, на той же локации открывается квест игра "Прятки в темноте" и квест "Мумия". В сентябре открываютя новые комнаты в г. Мариуполь "Ограбление банка" и "Прятки в темноте".

В 2019 году к сети Хрум присоеденилась локация от "Паники" с 4 квестами "Бункер, "Шерлок" "Чикаго" и "Машина времени" по ул. Пл. Троицкая 3. И уже во второй половине 19 года открыли новые комнаты "Побег из Шоушенка" и "Ядерная угроза" и первый наш перформанс хоррор с актером "Люси" по ул. Шевченко 59, тоже Днепр. Во Львове добавляется еще 2 комнаты - "Хижина Мольфара" и "Сталкер". За осtym открывваем 2 новых города, г. Харьков с активом в "Ограбление банка" "Побег из Алькатрас" и "Прятки в темноте" и г. Чернигов с квэстами "Ограбление банка" "Побег из Алькатрас".

Дальше будет больше... 

И еще... Мы настолько уверенны в своем деле, что готовы вернуть потраченные средства за посещение квеста в реальности XRoom, если Вам не понравится!



До встречи в XRoom! 

 

Back To Top