Franchise

We do business with love and only high-quality approach to every detail. Therefore willing to share their experiences of opening and maintaining a successful quest rooms with powerful centralized marketing, the sales conditions of the franchise. We have great advantages and benefits compared to other franchisees in the market quests. 
This is an interesting and promising business for both you and us! 

XRoom is a leader in the number of visits at full cost in Dnipropetrovsk (75 rooms at the moment). During the first and half year we were visited by over 13,000 unique participants, including popular athletes, musicians, and creative individuals. More than 3000 positive reviews here: http://xroom.com.ua/otzyivyi.html 

At the moment new quest rooms XRoom are building in Lviv and Dnipropetrovsk, we are negotiating with six cities and two countries. From our side we provide full assistance with all the issues and nuances of opening and maintenance of quests in reality Iksrum. 

We know how to make a strong cocktail: high level of service + quality quest + powerful marketing and analytical department. 

For cooperation and for a more detailed calculation - please call: +380631574515 or mail Igor xroom.dnepr@gmail.com 

Preliminary information in the presentation:

 

For cooperation and for a more detailed calculation - please call: +380631574515 Igor or mail  xroom.dnepr@gmail.com 

Back To Top

Франшиза

Мы делаем бизнес с любовью и только качественным подходом к каждой мелочи. Поэтому готовы делиться своим опытом открытия и ведения успешных квест-комнат с мощным централизованным маркетингом, на условиях продажи франшизы. Имеем большие преимущества и выгоды в сравнении с другими франчайзерами на рынке квестов. 
Это является интересным и перспективным делом для Вас и нас! 

XRoom является лидером по количеству посещений по полной стоимости в Днепропетровске (из 75 комнат на данный момент). За первые 1,5 года работы нас посетили более 13000 уникальных участников, среди которых популярные спортсмены, музыканты и творческие личности. Более 3000 положительных отзывов тут: http://xroom.com.ua/otzyivyi.html 

На данный момент строятся новые квест комнаты XRoom во Львове и Днепре, ведем переговоры с еще шестью городами и двумя странами. С нашей стороны оказывается полное содействие в решении всех вопросов и нюансов по открытию и ведению квестов в реальности Иксрум. Заканчиваем регистрацию торговой марки Xroom. 

Мы знаем как сделать сильный коктейль: высокий уровень сервиса + качественный квест + мощный маркетинг и аналитический отдел. 

По вопросам сотрудничества и для более детального расчета обращайтесь по телефону: +380631574515 Игорь или на почту xroom.dnepr@gmail.com 

Предварительная информация в презентации:


По вопросам сотрудничества и для более детального расчета - обращайтесь по телефону: +380631574515 Игорь или на почту xroom.dnepr@gmail.com

 

Back To Top